VitalitätsreportReports on everyday vitality

Report R-12Online-only sellersSold via third-party checkout

BreathiZen Oral Spray, 2 oz (60 ml), 100 Servings

A three-extract "proprietary blend" in a spray bottle, sold through the seller's own presentation page and a third-party checkout rather than through stores. This report reads the label line by line, keeps the seller's claims separate from what the label states, records the prices we saw at checkout on one dated day, and lists what we could not verify.

Online-only sellers Liquid spray · 2 oz (60 ml) · 100 servings Vitalitätsreport Editorial Team
What it is

A liquid dietary supplement in an amber 2 oz (60 ml) spray bottle, four sprays once a day; distributor GEX Corp, Lakeland, Florida. Sold through the seller's own page and a BuyGoods checkout; not found in stores.

What the label shows

One "Proprietary Blend" of 154 mg per serving: mullein leaf extract (10:1), ginger root extract and organic lemon extract, with no amount for any one of the three. Water, glycerin, natural flavors, citric acid and two preservatives make up the rest.

Who it may suit

Hard to say from the label: a total with no amount for any single herb, and no study of the spray itself. A reader who wants a mullein product with a stated amount has a plainer option, covered below.

Watch-outs

Claims on the seller's page that the label cannot support, a countdown clock, testimonials the page's own fine print says may use changed names, and one page price that differed from the checkout. No independent testing found.

What the label shows

We read the Supplement Facts panel, directions and cautions printed on the BreathiZen label, as recorded on October 29, 2026.

IngredientAmount per servingWhat to know
Proprietary Blend154 mg per 4 sprays (0.60 ml) — Daily Value not establishedThree extracts under one figure. US rules list a blend's ingredients in descending order by weight, so mullein should be the largest share; the label does not say by how much.
Mullein (Verbascum thapsus) leaf extract 10:1Not stated"10:1" is an extract ratio, not an amount. Mullein is a traditional herbal remedy; published human trials are scarce, and none covers this spray.
Ginger (Zingiber officinale) root extractNot statedA common food ingredient; no amount given.
Organic lemon extractNot statedA common food ingredient; no amount given.
Other ingredients—Purified water, glycerin, natural flavors, citric acid, potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate (the last two are preservatives).

Directions as printed: shake well, then spray four pumps into the mouth or onto the tongue once daily. With 100 servings a container, one bottle covers 100 days at the labeled dose. The label says to store away from heat, light and humidity, not to exceed the recommended dose, and to consult a physician first if pregnant or nursing, under 18, or living with a known medical condition. It carries the standard FDA disclaimer for dietary supplements, states the product is made in an FDA-registered facility (a registration, not an approval; the FDA does not approve supplements before sale), and reads "Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients".

What the seller's page says, and what the label can support

The seller's presentation page calls the spray a "100% natural formula" that is "doctor formulated", and uses the phrases "promote clear breathing", "strengthen lung function" and "support your respiratory pathways". Those are the seller's words, not ours. We found no clinical study on BreathiZen and none on this blend in spray form; human trials of mullein leaf are scarce, and ginger and lemon are everyday foods. Nothing we located says what this 154 mg mix does, and neither does the label.

The page also describes two further ingredients, bromelain and a cordyceps mushroom extract. Neither appears on the Supplement Facts panel we read; where sales copy and label disagree, we go by the label.

The page runs a countdown clock, a "While Supplies Last" line and a "65% OFF" banner; its FAQ puts the limited stock down to "small-batch production", which we could not check. It shows testimonials with first names and US cities and a quoted professional endorsement, while its own fine print says some names "have been changed" and that testimonials "may not reflect the typical buyer's experience". Larger orders are said to include "5 free bonuses" (e-books).

Watch out

A blend with no stated amount for any of its herbs is not something to add alongside a prescribed medicine without asking a pharmacist or clinician first; the label itself says to consult a physician if you have a known medical condition.

Who sells it, and what it costs

The label names the distributor as GEX Corp, Lakeland, Florida. The presentation page's footer reads only "Copyright 2026 by BreathiZen" and names no company. The order is taken by BuyGoods, a third-party online retailer whose checkout states "You are buying from BuyGoods". We did not find it in physical stores; this report links to neither the seller nor the checkout.

Prices seen at the BuyGoods checkout on October 29, 2026: two bottles $158 ($79 each) plus $9.99 shipping; three bottles $207 ($69 each), free US shipping; six bottles $294 ($49 each), free US shipping. The page shows crossed-out "normal" prices of $358, $537 and $1,074 that we could not find charged anywhere.

Six BreathiZen spray bottles, the largest package offered by the seller
The six-bottle option: $294 at checkout on October 29, 2026.

The page sells two bottles as a "60 Day Supply", three as "90" and six as "180", or 30 days a bottle. The panel says 100 servings a bottle at four sprays once daily, which is 100 days. The two figures do not reconcile, and the page does not explain the gap.

The seller advertises a "60-day money-back guarantee" from the date of purchase; the same page asks dissatisfied buyers to get in touch "after at least 30 days of use", and the FAQ calls the refund "unconditional" and the purchase a one-time order with no automatic renewal. We did not test the refund process or place an order; read the checkout's own terms before paying.

What we could not verify

  • Any clinical study on BreathiZen or its blend; we found none.
  • The amount of mullein, ginger or lemon extract in a serving; the label gives only the 154 mg total.
  • The "doctor formulated" description, the identity of the quoted endorser, and the testimonials.
  • Independent lab testing or verified-purchase reviews outside the seller's pages; we found neither.
  • The crossed-out "normal" prices, the "small-batch" stock explanation, and the refund process in practice.
  • Whether bromelain or cordyceps, described on the page, are in the bottle; the panel does not list them.

A plainer option: a mullein leaf extract with the amount on the label

We are not selling BreathiZen, we have no paid relationship with its seller, and this report contains no link to buy it. For readers who want a mullein product, the simpler comparison is a single-herb mullein leaf extract whose panel states the amount per serving, such as NOW Foods Mullein Leaf Extract, which we link to on Amazon.com. It is a simple option with a disclosed dose for someone who wants something similar, not a recommendation that it will do anything in particular: the scarcity of human trials on mullein applies to every mullein product. Check the listing's own label and price on the day, and ask a clinician or pharmacist first if you take any medicine, are pregnant or are nursing. Our Amazon link is an affiliate link: we may earn a small commission at no cost to you.

Search Amazon for NOW Foods Mullein Leaf Extract (affiliate link). For what a "proprietary blend" does and does not tell you, see our briefing on reading a supplement label.

Sources

  1. BreathiZen product label: Supplement Facts panel, directions, cautions and distributor details, as recorded on October 29, 2026.
  2. The seller's presentation page and the BuyGoods checkout for BreathiZen: claims, ingredient descriptions, prices, shipping, refund terms, FAQ and fine print, opened October 29, 2026. Neither is linked.
  3. Our search for published human research on BreathiZen and on mullein leaf, October 2026: no study on the product or its blend; few human trials on mullein.
  4. Amazon.com search listing for NOW Foods Mullein Leaf Extract, reached through the affiliate link above; price not recorded on the day of writing.

This report is educational and is not medical advice; ask a qualified clinician before starting any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, or take medication. The seller's statements quoted here have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration; dietary supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Written by the Vitalitätsreport Editorial Team; reviewed October 29, 2026.